search.noResults

search.searching

dataCollection.invalidEmail
note.createNoteMessage

search.noResults

search.searching

orderForm.title

orderForm.productCode
orderForm.description
orderForm.quantity
orderForm.itemPrice
orderForm.price
orderForm.totalPrice
orderForm.deliveryDetails.billingAddress
orderForm.deliveryDetails.deliveryAddress
orderForm.noItems
ADVERTISER INDEX Advertiser Page RS# Web


Avadim Technologies ................ 29 11 www.theraworxprotect.com Boehringer Labs ........................ 18 28 www.boehringerlabs.com C Change Surgical ...................... 8 16 www.cchangesurgical.com Christie Medical Holdings .......... 43 17 www.christiemed.com Coloplast .................................. 23 15 www.easicleansebath.com Contec Inc. ................................. 5 26 www.contecclean.com Cook Medical............................ 11 1 cookmedical.com/solutions Cygnus Medical ........................ 38 2 www.cygnusmedical.com Dale Medical Products Inc. ........ BC 12 www.dalemed.com Datalogic .................................. 20 18 www.datalogic.com Ethicon Energy ......................... IBC 19 www.ethicon.com/ethicontotalenergy Exergen Corp ......................COVER 3 www.exergen.com Getinge ...................................... 3 4 www.getinge.com/hybridor Greenhealth Exchange .............. 49 31 greenhealthexchange.com Healthmark Industries ............... 41 5 www.hmark.com Hovertech International ............ 21 13 www.hovermatt.com Kleenedge ................................ 24 29 www.kleenedge.com Mallinckrodt .........................13-14 20 www.inomax.com/totalcare Molnlycke Health Care .............. 26 6 www.molnlycke.us/see-the-proof Nanosonics ............................... 35 25 www.nanosonics.us National Recall Alert Center ........ 7 36 www.recallalert.org Olympus America ..................... 39 24 www.medical.olympusamerica.com/reprocessing Parker Labs Inc. ......................... 25 8 www.parkerlabs.com/protex-ultra PDI ........................................... 27 7 www.pdihc.com/prime Ruhof Corporation ...................... 1 10 www.ruhof.com Ruhof Corporation ....................IFC 9 www.ruhof.com SupplyCopia.............................. 28 21 www.supplycopia.com Tela Bio ..................................... 19 22 www.valueofovitex.com TSO3 ........................................ 37 23 www.tso3.com/getmore Vizient ........................................ 9 14 www.vizientinc.com/culture WestCMR ................................. 47 27 www.westcmr.com


Happy, Healthy Holidays from


HEALTHCARE N


PURCHASING EWS


HEALTHCARE N


How to contact us


Kristine S. Russell, Publisher, Executive Editor Healthcare Purchasing News 2477 Stickney Point Road, Suite 315B Sarasota, FL 34231


Phone: (941) 927-9345, ext. 201 Fax: (941) 927-9588 Email: krussell@hpnonline.com


SEND EDITORIAL INQUIRIES & MATERIALS TO


Valerie J. Dimond, Managing Editor Healthcare Purchasing News 2477 Stickney Point Road, Suite 315B Sarasota, FL 34231


Phone: (941) 927-9345, ext. 202 Fax: (941) 927-9588 Email: vdimond@hpnonline.com


SEND ADVERTISING MATERIALS TO Tiffany Coffman


Healthcare Purchasing News 2477 Stickney Point Road, Suite 315B Sarasota, FL 34231


Phone: (941) 927-9345, ext. 203 Fax: (941) 927-9588 Email: tcoffman@hpnonline.com


EAST COAST SALES


Blake Holton Email: bholton@hpnonline.com Michelle Holton Email: mholton@hpnonline.com 724 Long Lake Drive Oviedo, FL 32765 Phone: (407) 971-6286 Fax: (407) 971-8598


MIDWEST SALES


Donna Boatman-Riley 5352 Denise Drive Davis Junction, IL 61020 Phone: (815) 393-4624 Fax: (815) 393-3633 Email: dboatman@hpnonline.com


WEST COAST SALES


Blake Holton Email: bholton@hpnonline.com Michelle Holton Email: mholton@hpnonline.com 724 Long Lake Drive Oviedo, FL 32765 Phone: (407) 971-6286 Fax: (407) 971-8598


WEB/CLASSIFIED/RECRUITMENT ADS Tracy Arendt


Healthcare Purchasing News 2477 Stickney Point Road, Suite 315B Sarasota, FL 34231


Phone: (941) 927-9345, ext. 204 Fax: (941) 927-9588 Email: tarendt@hpnonline.com


SUBSCRIPTIONS


Please visit our website or send all subscription requests to:


Healthcare Purchasing News 2477 Stickney Point Road, Suite 315B Sarasota, FL 34231 Phone: (941) 927-9345 Fax: (941) 927-9588 Email: subscriptions@hpnonline.com Visit www.hpnonline.com/subscribe


This index is provided as a service. The publisher does not assume liability for errors or omissions. hpnonline.com • HEALTHCARE PURCHASING NEWS • December 2018 55


PURCHASING EWS CLINICAL INTELLIGENCE FOR SUPPLY CHAIN LEADERSHIP


Page 1  |  Page 2  |  Page 3  |  Page 4  |  Page 5  |  Page 6  |  Page 7  |  Page 8  |  Page 9  |  Page 10  |  Page 11  |  Page 12  |  Page 13  |  Page 14  |  Page 15  |  Page 16  |  Page 17  |  Page 18  |  Page 19  |  Page 20  |  Page 21  |  Page 22  |  Page 23  |  Page 24  |  Page 25  |  Page 26  |  Page 27  |  Page 28  |  Page 29  |  Page 30  |  Page 31  |  Page 32  |  Page 33  |  Page 34  |  Page 35  |  Page 36  |  Page 37  |  Page 38  |  Page 39  |  Page 40  |  Page 41  |  Page 42  |  Page 43  |  Page 44  |  Page 45  |  Page 46  |  Page 47  |  Page 48  |  Page 49  |  Page 50  |  Page 51  |  Page 52  |  Page 53  |  Page 54  |  Page 55  |  Page 56  |  Page 57  |  Page 58  |  Page 59  |  Page 60  |  Page 61  |  Page 62